Workers For Jesus Online Bible Study

The Book of Leviticus

Leviticus 1 - 4
Rules for sin offering and peace offerings.

Leviticus 5-7
Rules for offerings continued 

Leviticus 8 - 10
Aaron and his sons are ordained as priests
The Israelites make offerings
Abihu and Nadab die because they do not obey God.

Leviticus 17-19
Rules about sacrifices
Rules against eating blood
Sexual relation rules
Review of the Ten Commandment and some new moral rules
Leviticus 20 - 22
More rules about sacrifices, sexual relations, and rules for priests
Leviticus 23 -25
Special days of celebration, the Year of Jubilee, and the rule against blasphemy (talking bad about God)
Leviticus 11 - 13
Laws about clean and unclean animals for food
Laws about skin diseases in people
Laws about mold and mildew in clothing
Leviticus 26-27
What will happen if the people obey God and what will happen if they don't obey God, special promises to God, and tithes
Leviticus 14 - 16
More rules about diseases
Rules about houses with mold and mildew
Rules about the Day of Atonement


Our Bible Study is an ongoing "work in progress".  We add a new section approximately every 2-3 weeks.

Online Bible Study Main Page

Workers For Jesus Main Page